I’m Being Published!

Eeep!

So this happened a week or so ago now, and  I have been meaning to come on here and let you all know, but I needed to make sure I completed my uni year first.

A few months ago I got wind of a call for submissions to an anthology on monsters. I had a half finished short story that I thought would fit the theme so I finished it, tidied it up and submitted. After a few small changes, my story has been accepted and will be published this year.

I’m so ridiculously excited. I will no longer be a writer, I will be an author.

I’m going to have to update my blog…

7 comments

    1. Hi! It’ll be called Monsters and should be out later this year. I’ll be posting about it frequently no doubt, so as soon as I know more, i’ll be updating everyone here.

      Like

Leave a Reply

