Camp NaNoWriMo

I have signed up for Camp NaNo.

!!!!

I am very excited about this fact. 

Months ago i started writing a short story. It was supposed to be 1500 words, but it got ridiculously huge. Apparently I ‘lack discipline’. So i have now started again with this story: i’m planning it out from the start, re-writing the bits I already have to actually make it good (using all my new found skills) and eventually I want to publish it. 

Watch this space!

*jumps around gleefully*

6 comments

  1. Hello, fellow Camp NaNo writer! It definitely is works as a great boost to keep going, although it isn’t nearly as challenging as NaNoWriMo itself… I’m looking forward to the holidays and the writing process accompanying them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

